Board of Directors

Alan Baker

President

Headwaters Realty
706-754-5101
jehnisproperties@gmail.com

Chelsea Cohee

President-Elect

Poss Realty
706-782-7133
chelseacohee@gmail.com

Debra Butler

Treasurer

Real Living Craig Realty
706-782-0747
debrabutler@windstream.net

Amanda Stewart

Secretary

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Georgia Properties
706-782-7133
amanda.stewart@bhhsgeorgia.com

Elizabeth Tarpley

Immediate Past President

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Metro Brokers
706-865-1300
elizabeth.tarpley@metrobrokers.com

Jon Barnwell

Director

Edwin C Poss Realty
706-782-7133
homes@jonbarnwell.com

Britney Brown

Director

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Metro Brokers
706-782-3500
britney@lyndahester.com

Bob Duggan

Director

VIP Realty
706-219-1931
jrdpa208@aol.com

Claudia Lyle

Director

Century 21 Community Realty
706-754-0021
claudialyle@applebank.net

Chris Smith

Director

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Georgia Properties
770-536-3007
chris.smith@bhhsgeorgia.com

Karen Thomas

Director

Headwaters Realty
706-754-5101
kthomas3@me.com

Georgia Mountains & Lakes REALTORS® AssociationThe Voice of Real Estate in Northeast Georgia | © 2019 Privacy Policy